Thursday, October 27, 2011

*NEW* Pic of Rob with a fan in Sweden!

Rob is in in Stockholm with Ashley Greene to promote 'Breaking Dawn - Part 1'tomorrow!

*Translation by Google*
Robert Pattinson, Lazee, Adam Tensta, Million Stylez, Eric Saade with many more appeared in the evening at Café Opera where J-Son had invited to the party for the launch of his new single. Furthermore arranged a fashion show with Lava Stores and Fire Store.

Press Conference & Photocall: 3pm Swedish time (9am ET/6am PST)
Fan Event: 6:00-8:3pm Swedish time
Rob & Ashley expected: 7pm Swedish time (1pm ET/10am PST)

No comments:

Post a Comment